Velerías de North Sails en España

 North Sails S.L.U. Spain
Poligono Industrial de A. Ran, 62
36675 Cuntis (Pontevedra)
Spain
Tel.:+34 986 548132
Fax: 34 986 548259
E-mail: info@es.northsails.com

North Sails Spain Palma
Poligono Industrial Son Noguera,
C/Son Marroig A 79
07620 Llucmajor
Spain
Tel.:+34 9717 45610
Fax: +34 9715 70231
E-mail: infopalma@es.northsails.com

North Sails Mediterraneo,
Camino Canal 91
46024 Valencia
Spain
Tel.:+34 96 3243297
Fax: +34 96 3673103
E-mail: infomed@es.northsails.com

NUESTRA RED COMERCIAL

Luis Martínez Doreste
Dirección Comercial
609.440889
Lmdoreste@es.northsails.com

Angel Medina
620.945915
amedina@es.northsails.com

Laureano Wizner
629.096660
Lwizner@es.northsails.com

Iñaki Castañer
670.557349
ignaciocastaner@terra.es

David Madrazo
629.027559
Dmadrazo@es.northsails.com

Nacho Braquehais
658.228603
nacho@es.northsails.com

Afonso Domingos
Portugal
351.96 2565 322
adomingos@es.northsails.com
Afonsodomingos1969@gmail.com

Manuel Doreste
617.394117
mdoreste@airtel.net

Gustavo Martínez Doreste
606.382195
gmdoreste@es.northsails.com

Luis Ley

607.912491
lleypedrero@yahoo.es

Felipe Lopetegui
609.459626
noskif@yahoo.com

Juan Montalbán
922.243975
spinauti@arrakis.es

Gonzalo Araújo
649.911081
garaujo@arrakis.es

Marc Patiño

626.143231
Marc@es.northsails.com

Nick Larrey

647.405160
Nick@es.northsails.com

Gonzalo Gandarias
609.744956
galea_75@hotmail.com

Hugo Rocha
One-design
650.868669
Hugo@od.northsails.com

Francisco Ramada
Lisboa -351213641587 - 351916168134
franciscoramada@es.northsails.com

Vicente Pinheiro de Melo

Cascais +351 916857896
Vicente.Pinheiro@northsails.com

Julio Soria Mata

630.484854
jsoria@es.northsails.com